LRRL 2019

Part 1 (“Spring”)
Race 1 – Stilton 7 – Sunday 24 February 2019 (club runners only) – Race full – EnterRace info
Race 2 – Kibworth 6 – Sunday 17 March 2019 (club runners only)
Race 3 – Desford 5 – Sunday 31 March 2019 (club runners only)
Race 4 – Bosworth Half Marathon – Sunday 12 May 2019 – Open nowEnter
Race 5 – West End 8 – Sunday 19 May 2019 – Open nowEnter
Race 6 – Swithland 6 – Sunday 2 June 2019

Part 2 (“Summer”)
Race 1 (7) – Gaddesby 7 – Sunday 9 June 2019
Race 2 (8) – Prestwold 10km – Sunday 23 June 2019
Race 3 (9) – Joy Cann 5 – Wednesday 31 July 2019
Race 4 (10) – Carl Rutt 10km – Sunday 11 August 2019
Race 5 (11) – Wreake & Soar Valley 6/10km – Sunday 25 August 2019 note date change
Race 6 (12) – John Fraser 10 – Sunday 8 September 2019

Livingston Relays – Sunday 5th May