Contact us

Geoff Oliver – President

John Padbury – Chairman

john.padbury@gmail.com

Christian Weikert-Picker – Vice-chairman

Paul Clayton - Secretary

Paul Clayton – Secretary

theclaytons@sky.com

Dave Masser – Head Coach and Kit Representative

dave@homematters.uk.com

Steve Hatcher – Men’s Captain and Cross Country Representative

Seth Lewis – Men’s vice-captain

Andrea Earley – Ladies’ Captain

andie69.ae@gmail.com

Alex Pryor – Ladies’ Vice-captain

Andy Lauder – Club Welfare and Development and Junior Section

andy_lauder@btconnect.com

Rachel Southworth – Female Welfare Officer

RSouthworth1@btinternet.com

Helen Wilebore - Membership Secretary

Helen Wilebore – Membership Secretary

helen.w@hotmail.com

Odette Foxall – Treasurer

Sarah McSharry – LRRL Representative and Website Administrator

sarah@sarahmcsharry.co.uk

Jenny Green – Publicity